SEVENOAKS & DISTRICT MOTOR CLUB

Officers & Committee

 Andy%20Feb%2008%20small 
Chairman
Chris Judge 
judgece66@aol.com

 

 
Acorn Editor
Remy Brookes Johnson 
sdmc.acorn@gmail.com

clive 
Treasurer
William Stronach 
wstronach@btinternet.com

 

iain2 
Rally Secretary
Iain Gibson
rallyep3@hotmail.co.uk

 

dawn 
Child Protection
Dawn Travers 
dawn.travers@ntlworld.com

scudder 
Chief Marshall
Willie Williams 
wilcat@btinternet.com

 

Andy%20Feb%2008%20small 
Membership Secretary
Darren Clayden
sdmc.membership@gmail.com

ian 
Competition Secretary
Ian Crocker 
ian.crocker@btinternet.com

 

nigel 
Webmaster
Nigel Mead
nigelmead0@gmail.com
 

tyre 
Speed League Coordinator
David Knapp
davidknapp75@outlook.com

 

russ 
Social Secretary
Russ Giddings
sdmc@hotmail.co.uk

 

baderson 
Deputy Chairman
David Balderson 
balderson@ntlworld.com

 

joy 
Trophy Records Keeper
Alex Peters
sdmc.trk@gmail.com

joy 
Social Media
Jamie Woolley
woolleyj21@gmail.com

 

joy 
Club Secretary
Clive Cooke
cooke137@btinternet.com

 

Feedback

These pages are maintained by Nigel Mead. If you have any comments on the information herein or notice any broken links then please let me know. If you have any results or documents to send to me then my preferred formats are MS Word and MS Excel. 

Most of the documents on this site are available in an HTML format and in Microsoft Office format. If you don't have Office you can download StarOffice for free from Sun Microsystems - this can read and write Office files.

If you have comments about the club please direct your mail to the relevant person above.

Twitter @SevenoaksMC

Latest News View All

Autotest 13th August 2020

We are running our second Autotest of the year under the new Covid-19 guidlines for Weald MC, Greenbelt MC, Herts County Auto & Aero Club, Farnborough & District MC, Falcon MC, Chelmsford MC, West Suffolk Motorsports Club and Southern MC..

read more

ASEMC AutoSOLO Championship

The Association of South Eastern Motor Clubs is running an AutoSOLO championship covering events run throughout 2020 and 2021

read more

2020 Yearbook

Our 2020 Yearbook is now available with all the latest info on awards and winners.

read more