Insite Graphics
Speed League Championship Awards 2018


Insite Graphics Speed League Champion 2018 - Steve Burles

Overall Awards
2nd Roger Burgess
3rd Dave Rayner
4th David Balderson
5th Chris Judge
6th Jim Giddings
7th Robert Woods
8th Jason Andrews
9th Adrian Wilkinson
10th Clive Letherby
The Tourist Trophy
Roger Burgess
The Local Trophy
Adrian Wilkinson
The Hillclimb Trophy (Neil Davidson Award)
Dave Rayner
The Kentish Times Cup
Dave Rayner
The Muller Cup
Roger Burgess

Speed League Championship Pre 1980 Historic Car 2018

Overall Award
Bob Woods
Road Class
1st Bob Woods
2nd Jason Andrews
Race Class
1st Clive Letherby
2nd Jim Giddings


All awards will presented at the Club Awards Dinner to be held at the Hadlow Manor on Saturday the 2nd of February 2019


Twitter @SevenoaksMC

Latest News View All

Keith Crocker

It is with immense sadness that the club announce the passing of Keith Crocker who passed away on Monday 21st March at the age of 56 following a motorcycle accident.

read more

Vic Elford 1935 - 2022

It is with much sadness that the club announces the passing of Vic Elford who was our Vice President and a very long-standing member of this club.

read more

Social Evening 16th March 2022

SDMC will be returning to The Bell, Kemsing for a long awaited social evening. A great chance to hook up with your friends and contacts within the club.

read more