SEVENOAKS & DISTRICT MOTOR CLUB

Officers & Committee

 Andy%20Feb%2008%20small 
Chairman
Chris Judge 
judgece66@aol.com

 

 
Acorn Editor (Acting)
Chris Judge 
judgece66@aol.com

clive 
Treasurer
William Stronach 
stronach@protonmail.com

 

dawn 
Child Protection
Dawn Travers 
dawn.travers@ntlworld.com

 

scudder 
Chief Marshall
Willie Williams 
wilcat@btinternet.com

Andy%20Feb%2008%20small 
Membership Secretary
Darren / Julie Clayden
sdmc.membership@gmail.com

 

ian 
Competition Secretary
Ian Crocker 
ian.crocker@btinternet.com

nigel 
Webmaster
Nigel Mead
nigelmead0@gmail.com

 

tyre 
Speed League Coordinator
David Knapp
davidknapp75@outlook.com

 

russ 
Social Secretary
Russ Giddings
sdmc@hotmail.co.uk

 

baderson 
Deputy Chairman
David Balderson 
balderson@ntlworld.com

 

joy 
Trophy Records Keeper
Alex Peters
sdmc.trk@gmail.com

 

joy 
Social Media
Sterling Ernstzen
s.ernstzen@btinternet.com

joy 
Club Secretary
Clive Cooke
cooke137@btinternet.com

 

Feedback

These pages are maintained by Nigel Mead. If you have any comments on the information herein or notice any broken links then please let me know. If you have any results or documents to send to me then my preferred formats are MS Word and MS Excel. 

Most of the documents on this site are available in an HTML format and in Microsoft Office format. If you don't have Office you can download StarOffice for free from Sun Microsystems - this can read and write Office files.

If you have comments about the club please direct your mail to the relevant person above.

Twitter @SevenoaksMC

Latest News View All

Keith Crocker

It is with immense sadness that the club announce the passing of Keith Crocker who passed away on Monday 21st March at the age of 56 following a motorcycle accident.

read more

Vic Elford 1935 - 2022

It is with much sadness that the club announces the passing of Vic Elford who was our Vice President and a very long-standing member of this club.

read more

Social Evening 16th March 2022

SDMC will be returning to The Bell, Kemsing for a long awaited social evening. A great chance to hook up with your friends and contacts within the club.

read more