SEVENOAKS & DISTRICT MOTOR CLUB





Officers & Committee

 Andy%20Feb%2008%20small 
Chairman
Chris Judge 
judgece66@aol.com

chin 
Acorn Editor
Chin 
chin@btinternet.com

clive 
Treasurer
Clive Cooke 
cooke137@btinternet.com

 

iain2 
Rally Secretary
Iain Gibson
rallyep3@hotmail.co.uk

 

dawn 
Child Protection
Dawn Travers 
dawn.travers@ntlworld.com

scudder 
Chief Marshall
Willie Williams 
wilcat@btinternet.com

 

Andy%20Feb%2008%20small 
Club & Membership Secretary
Andy Elcomb
andyelcomb@yahoo.com

ian 
Competition Secretary
Ian Crocker 
ian.crocker@btinternet.com

 

nigel 
Webmaster
Nigel Mead
nigelmead0@gmail.com
 

tyre 
Press and PR
Darren Tyre
darren.tyre@ntlworld.com

 

russ 
Social Secretary
Russ Giddings
sdmc@hotmail.co.uk

 

baderson 
Speed Championship
David Balderson 
balderson@ntlworld.com

 

joy 
Trophy Records Keeper
Joy Waiton
joy.waiton@outlook.com

Feedback

These pages are maintained by Nigel Mead. If you have any comments on the information herein or notice any broken links then please let me know. If you have any results or documents to send to me then my preferred formats are MS Word and MS Excel. 

Most of the documents on this site are available in an HTML format and in Microsoft Office format. If you don't have Office you can download StarOffice for free from Sun Microsystems - this can read and write Office files.

If you have comments about the club please direct your mail to the relevant person above.

Twitter @SevenoaksMC

Latest News View All

2017 Speed League Calendar

The 2017 Speed League Provisional Calendar has now been uploaded to the website.

read more

East Kent 20/20 Rally 1st/2nd April 2017

Sevenoaks & District Motor Club on behalf of the Weald Motor Club Ltd will be running a 20/20 Rally on 1st and 2nd April 2017.

read more

Crystal Palace 2017

The Crystal Palace Sprint will break with tradition in 2017 and take place over the August bank holiday weekend of 27/28th August

read more